M2 internship proposals

Live

To apply, please your CV and a cover letter to the PI in charge of the subject (updated sep. 2021)

The Centre de Recherche en Cancérologie de Marseille (CRCM) proposes 21 M2 internship subjects for the 2021/2022 academic year

Cadhérines et agressivité des cancer pancréatiques

PI : Frédéric André (frederic.andre@inserm.fr)
PI : Véronique Rigot (veronique.rigot@inserm.fr)

See more

Identification de mécanismes de résistance aux stress

PI : Emilie Mamessier (emilie.mamessier@inserm.fr)

See more

Formation and processing of single strand DNA gaps upon replication blockage

PI : Luisa Laureti (luisa.laureti@inserm.fr)

See more

Reprogrammation métabolique et chimiorésistance de l'adénocarcinome pancréatique

PI : Fabienne Guillaumond (fabienne.guillaumond@inserm.fr)
PI : Sophie Vasseur (sophie.vasseur@inserm.fr)

See more

Signalisation Hématopoièse et mécanismes de l’oncogenèse

PI : Paulo de Sepulveda (paulo.desepulveda@inserm.fr)

See more
BIENVENUE AU CRCM
BIENVENUE AU CRCM

Caractérisation phénotypique des populations de lymphocytes T régulateurs dans les cancers du sein

PI : Anne-Sophie Chrétien (anne-sophie.chretien@inserm.fr)

See more

Contrôle d'une voie de réparation mutagène de l'ADN

PI : Bertrand Llorente (bertrand.llorente@inserm.fr)

See more

The role of the epigenetic factor PLZF in HSC aging

PI : Estelle Duprez (estelle.duprez@inserm.fr)

See more

ROLE OF TEL1-SEN1 INTERACTION IN THE MAINTENANCE OF GENOME STABILITY

PI : Valérie Garcia (valerie.garcia@inserm.fr)

More